It’s been a while

It’s been a while since I’ve posted on this blog, and not because I haven’t wanted to. I just haven’t found the time to sit down for more than 10 minutes whilst my mind is fresh! Time seems to get away from me, and in the past few months it’s felt more so than other times.

It’s the middle of winter here in my neck of the woods, and today you can certainly feel it!! It’s freezing, wet and there’s a very chilly wind! Colds are doing the rounds in our family, and we’re lucky that the lemon tree in the backyard is bursting with ripe yellow fruit.

For anyone else feeling a cold coming on, try this cold blasting drink!!

What are your cold busting tips this winter? I’d love to hear them!

Leave a Reply

